Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream

jjnn

Look what I found! Everyone is recently talking about this product. I decided to try it. I promised myself to only try the BB cream but I ended up buying all of there products. I loved all of them but the best one that I would recommend is the Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream. They only have a couple of shades available since it is a new product.  Here are some swatches.

afgshgfdOlay-Fresh-Effects-BB-Cream-Skin-Perfecting-Tinted-Moisturizer-Swatches

You can tell right away that one is more cool toned and the other one is more on the warmer side. I have a light skin tone but my undertone is yellow so it’s really hard to find a foundation for me that won’t make me look to dark or too light. I give this product a 5-star because it matched perfectly with my skin tone. I didn’t have any problems with it turning orange on me, whatsoever. I tend to break out easily when using new products but, not with this one. It’s also a tinted moisturizer(most BB creams are) which I love! Because you the moisture is already included in the BB cream. Using a normal tinted moisturizer or a heavy foundation usually means that I look super orange and I definitely look like I’m wearing too much makeup.But this combination of their moisturizer & BB cream went great together. It does go on your skin very smoothly. Its light weight but it gives you fantastic coverage. It did a great job covering my blemishes and evened out my skin tone. Olay is a brand my mother trusted, and it’s a brand I trust as well. Give it a try. I’m sure you’ll love this as much as I do.

Leave a comment